Monday, December 7, 2009

Christmas Card Poses


Last week I finally got some cute pictures of Olivia for our Christmas card.  We didn't use any of these poses, so I guess you will have to wait and see how the final one turned out when you get the card in your mailbox!  She loves to pose for the camera and was having a good time cheesing it up for me.

Thank you everyone for your supportive words in my previous post.  I feel better about things and I am not going to rent the doppler.  I will have to wait until next Monday to hear the heartbeat.  I think it really has to do with the fact I didn't hear the heartbeat and because of my bad eyes I was unable to see the heartbeat too.  Today is the first day I actually woke up and felt good for the first time in 5 weeks!  I didn't puke today, but that doesn't mean I won't puke tomorrow.  I started off puking every other day then it increased to every day, now I am hoping if I am at the end of the morning sickness maybe it will end with me puking every other day.  I did wake up around 4 am to go potty and I did dryheave a few times, but no puke. 

7 comments:

Amanda said...

She is just gorgeous! You can tell she loves having her picture taken! I can't wait to see what the card looks like!!!
I am glad you are feeling better, physically and emotionally. I agree that once the 14th comes and you get that reassurance at the dr.'s office you'll feel even better!

Amy said...

Those turned out super cute!

Amy said...

Just think, next year you'll have a picture of two of them under the tree!!!

Cheryl said...

She is just adorable!! Love the pics. I am glad you are starting to feel better, maybe it is finally over and you will have smooth sailing from now on!

Cheryl said...

I got my card, thank you. it was adorable!!

SamandSawyersMom said...

thew card was perfect..she is gorgeous

Char said...

Thanks for the card with the pics! The pictures are great!! She is an adorble little girl.