Today its another rainy day....don't have much to do, but go to Kroger. Matt is working late again tonight. It gets a little lonely during the week. I know I have Olivia to occupy my time, but I need some adult interaction! Oh well...we need the money.
That's it for now...I don't have anything else to say.
Have a good day.
3 comments:
I am sooo the opposite! I LOVE when I am home with just myself or my kids. I have always been one that likes my alone and free time to do whatever I wanna do and not have to worry about all my wifely duties! ha
i hate when my husband is gone too
You need to start coming over my house on Wednesdays after I get Gavin from school - that's when I'm off, but everytime I ask you though you don't want to! So, don't talk to me about adult interaction - I give you the perfect opportunity every week but you always turn me down! That is, if you consider me an adult! hahaha.
Post a Comment