Olivia is starting to sit up pretty well on her own and with support. So the other day I started to put her face forward in her stroller. She LOVES it! She is a Little Miss Big Shot!
Lastnight I had a crazy dream again. This time I was on America's Next Top Model and I was gone for several months (because I had given birth) and Tyra Banks asked me where I have been and I said "Tyra, I gave birth" she said "Oh, that's right" and in my dream it was the middle of summer and we were supposed to get hit with a major snow storm and it was going down to 10 degrees! It happened!!! And Matt was supposed to be watching Olivia, but he took her to a Casino within is work! He called me and I asked him where she was and he said she was in the casino. I said "IN THE CASINO" I was furious! And I asked him who was watching her and he said his mom. I got soooo mad at him I started yelling at him saying "Your mom is NOT allowed to watch her in a casino, I can't believe she was in on this, when I get to her, she is not allowed back into our house and she has to stay in a hotel" Matt then started to have a conversation with Stefano Dimera (who is on Days of Our Lives) and they were speaking in Spanish to one another. I left America's Next Top Model to go find Olivia and when I went outside Matt's truck was covered in snow. It was parked right by a brick wall and this guy was helping me get out of the snow. He said to me "Don't hit the brick wall" and I swirved and missed the wall. Well, as I was driving I ran out of gas so I got out of the truck and started walking. I was looking for Auburn Avenue and I couldn't find it. I found this gated community and went into there "model" home and asked for directions. The ladies who were working there said I needed to go down to the second light and turn right and I would see Auburn Ave. I said "I can't believe I don't remember how to get to Auburn since I gave birth at The Christ Hospital" So I started walking and walking and walking. I never saw a second light OR Auburn Ave. I wound up in the ghetto. But, it was weird because as I was walking I really wasn't walking, its hard to explain. I ran into a couple of people from my high school who were living in the ghetto, but had business suits on. They were asking people for $1 so they could get a candy bar out of a vending machine. The last I remember was I started walking again and then I woke up!
4 comments:
ha ha Oh your dreams just crack me up!!!! I love how you remember every little detail.......that's so funny!
Olivia is so freakin cute! Gosh, she is growing soo fast!!!! Those pictures are adorable!
Oh my goodness...I just love your dreams. You should keep them all in a notebook and you could have it published. I'd buy it!
Olivia is a doll. I love the pictures. I hope the casino experience wasn't too traumatic for her. ha ha
Wow, now that's a crazy dream!! I can't believe you remembered so much of it. Boy, that Olivia really is adorable. I love those pictures. She is just so precious and sweet!! I hope she likes the new ride!!
she looks exactly like you in that top picture. You take very nice pics, i might add.
Post a Comment