I am almost embarassed to post about this, but Olivia LOVES Cool Ranch Dorito's! I tryed it one day thinking she wouldn't like the taste. WRONG! She LOVES the taste. She doesn't actually eat them, like everything else, she licks it 'til its soggy and if she does get a bite she pulls it out. Then she throws it on the floor for Huck!
The shirt she has on says "Little" and its a peanut underneath that. Get it? Little Peanut! HA! Missy (that I work with) bought it for her for her birthday...how appropriate! Considering she's in the 2% for her weight! HA!!!
3 comments:
Oh those are adorable!! who doesn't love doritoes!!!
i am surprised the spices are too much for her. very cute.
She's like Gavin - he's a spicey kind of kid too! Those pics. are cute. I love the one of her pointing to herself!
Post a Comment