Wednesday, January 9, 2008

Am I 14?

I have a HUMONGOUS pimple right under my lip. Its so big it has its own zip code! I haven't had a pimple like this in years! I've been putting Conditioning Solution on it to dry it up (its an astringent) and keep trying to squeeze it soall the guts squirt on my mirror, but no such luck!
I have some real things to post about, but haven't had time...hopefully I will get the chance today!

5 comments:

Cheryl said...

Ok that is GROSS!! try clearacil, it works

Crystal said...

Have one of the girls at work extract it for you!

Carrie said...

I thought about that Crystal, but its more fun to squeeze it myself!

SamandSawyersMom said...

ha you are gross. fun? I am not sure about that. I will have to come back and read your big post. I have to put the kids down now.

Char said...

OH man, I know what you mean!! I've been getting them lately too. it's like puberty has hit again. weird!
I know this is an old post, so i'm sure you no longer have it! haha