Sunday, September 30, 2007

BA BA BA BA

Olivia has/is learning to babble. All of a sudden today she started saying "BA BA BA BA BA BA BA" I got it on video! Its so cute...If I can figure how to put a video on here I will.

4 comments:

Crystal said...

Oh that is sooo exciting!!!! I love when they start the gibberish! It's sooo cute! I hope you are able to post a video of it!

Jamie said...

Wow, she's growing so fast! I saw the pictures below and I can't believe how much she is changing! She's still beautiful Olivia though!! I hope you get the phone thing worked out, you'd think they were paying you, the way they treat you. I hope you got your appetite back for ice cream!! Can't wait to see the video! Have a great Monday!

SamandSawyersMom said...

don't ya just love that???

i love talking because they have the sweetest voices.

i would love to hear her doing it too

Char said...

Awwww!! That's neat! She is growing up so fast. I think it's neat that we have seen her since birth and are watching her grow.