Well, we took Matt's truck to get fixed the other day. He said if it was over $1000.00 to get fixed he didn't want to waste the money (or time) and we would buy a new car (yea!) Well, unfortunately Friday the 13th came early. Vince's Auto Repair called and said it was something (maybe a lugnut or something) I don't know what is wrong with the dang on thing...But it would cost around $150.00. Matt was thrilled it would not be a lot of money, but I was getting hopes of buying a new car. Oh well. Guess its better we don't buy a new car since that means we would have another car payment!
Olivia is wearing Matt's hat! Doesn't she look cute!
4 comments:
Awww, very cute!
Sorry about the new car. :(
She looks too cute in daddy's hat! girl, you better be glad you are not getting a new car cause then Matt would be on you to work more! ha
ohn that is adorable
just spend the money somewhere else
Oh that is so cute. She really is adorable.
Post a Comment