Here are a couple pictures of Dolly Llama! Crazy little thing!
Well, I agree with Amanda, we are too cool to post a title! I wonder why we are the chosen ones? Anyway, I think Matt needs a new truck or car. I drive it to work so he can have the Equinox since Olivia's carseat base is in the Equinox and his truck is only a 2 seater. So, I was driving it the other day and the speed limit was 55 mph and I was barely truckin' along at 30mph! I thought for sure the turtle on the side of the road was going to pass me. I told Matt about it and he thought it was the way I was driving. Well, yesterday he went to Home Depot to buy mulch and went on the highway and he said he barely hit 30 mph too. So, he doesn't want me driving it anymore to work until its fixed. I prefer a new vehicle, but I guess the most logical thing would be to try and get it fixed first. I have however found a couple of cars...just in case :) The Saturn Aura is really nice and Saturn Ion, but I like the Aura better. Matt wants an Impala, but I think they look like an old person's car (sorry if anyone reading has one!) So, I think I am going to do a little investigative work and see how much his hunk 'o junk would be worth for a trade in. I am guessing not much!
7 comments:
love the name of the llama!!
you are so funny. girl, you were just waiting for a reason to get a new car. I love new cars too. My husband bought me a brand new car when we were dating. It was a little neon but it was hot. It was purple and it had the sunroof and stuff. I loved that car!! We also got our Minivan new (our old minivan). New cars are very reliable but expensive!
Well you can figure that in the truck you'd never get a speeding ticket. Maybe you should let Sonya borrow it. ha ha
The llama is cool. Is that the neighbors?
I don't drive an impala, but I have to agree with you. They do look kind of like an older persons car.
HA HA AMANDA THAT WAS HILARIOUS!!!!
Maybe the llama lost his mama! ha
Shawn drives Buick Lasabre and I feel the same way about it.....it's an old person's car but he has to have a bigger car in order to be comfy! I definitely prefer his car over my hunk of junk van! ugh!
Yeah, the llama is the neighbors.
Your right, I'll never get a speeding ticket in Matt's truck! I've never got one EVER!!! Unbelievable huh? Instead of going 5 miles over the speed limit, I go 5 miles under!! Just kidding...but I seriously have never got a speeding ticket. I am proud of myself.
Girl I believe it, I never speed either and I still fly by you.......granny! ha
Love the llama. Ryan would love to live in your house. he'd never come in!! He loves animals.
Oh Amanda you are too funny!!
haha! Those llama's are awesome!
I think you should get a new/used car! That'd be perfect. :)
Post a Comment