
We gave Olivia her first taste of green beans yesterday. She did not like them! I didn't think she would. She took a couple of bites and then would not open her mouth. As you can see she got more on her face than in her mouth! We are going to try again today and see if she will take them. If not, I am going to get something a little more appealing to her and have her try something else in a couple of days.
6 comments:
How cute! We started with carrots with Gabe and I don't remember with the trio (I did write it down and take pictures though!) I think it takes several times of trying it before they really like a flavor. Except with the fruit. I think that we waited 2 months after starting veggies before we introduced the fruits.
Oh that is so cute. She has a little green bean goatee. She is so cute, I hate green beans too.
yeah they never like them at first
haha!! cute! My kids always loved squash!
new veggie face please
Oh that face! ha ha She's so cute!!! Try green beans again at another time......everything might taste a little strange to her at first until she gets used to it.
Post a Comment