It is 3:59 a.m. and I cannot sleep. I was sleeping pretty good until 2:30 when Olivia woke up wanting to eat. I fed her and she fell back to sleep, I layed her back in her bassinet and tryed to fall back to sleep. I was just about to doze off when Matt started snoring so loud that I am now wide awake. He started to wake Olivia up too, I could hear her sucking on her fingers. So, I thought I would post about it considering I don't think I'll be getting much more sleep!!!
4 comments:
Oh that sucks. I hate the lonely hours of the night when you can't sleep. I hope you ended up getting some sleep.
Oh you poor girl........I hope you got to take a nap!
hit that man in his head. that is what i do and it works.
Bummer, I hope you can get caught up on the rest!
Post a Comment