Yesterday we started Olivia on her acid reflux medication and it seemed to be worse lastnight! She cryed for 3 hours w/a belly ache until she spit up all of her food! It really freaked me out to see her spit up so much, but today seems to be better...she did sleep lastnight from 10:30 pm to 7 am this morning!
Today we went to Totters Otterville w/my friend Heather and her 2 boys. Its a great place to go on a rainy day (we were planning to go to the park!) Its at Johnny's Toys (which is right down the road from me) so its nice and conveinent and they have a ton of things for little kids to play with ! I am looking forward to Olivia playing with it all in a few years. I then went to my work again to turn in some paperwork so Missy and Polly and Dr. Williams could see her, its been awhile since they had seen her! We got home just a little while ago and Huckleberry pooped in our sitting area! Luckily we have hardwood floors and it was easy to clean up, but its my fault...I forgot to let him out before we left today! So I didn't yell at him, how could I! Thats all for now, nothing else going on.
6 comments:
Ahh, poor lil O......with her sick belly! I hope she starts feeling better soon.
Poor lil Huck, mama forgot about him!
My two cousins go to Totter Otterville too and I have seen pictures........it looks like alot of fun!
Oh we just love Totter's Otterville. It is a great place, I love the fact that they have a great place for babies. We go a lot in the summer, I hope Ryan doesn't out grow it too soon.
Oh we LOVE totter otterville. You talk about nazis though. Those workers stop you at the door to make sure you are not bringing in any food (since they sell it there). They are like "you got any milk in that bag? How about snacks? You can't bring snacks in here. Ah, do I see gum in your mouth? Gum is a snack! Have a good day...oh wait, do I smell gummies...we sell gummies if you need them."
The past 2 times I have gone I noticed it was getting better and they weren't so worried about their dang food bar.
ha ha That's funny!
POSTY POST POST!
Ooops, that was me that said posty post post, I was at Jen's house and forgot she was logged in when I commented! ha ha
Post a Comment