Wednesday, April 15, 2009

Florida Bound

Its 5:47 am....we were supposed to leave around 4 am. Yeah, I slept a little longer than I wanted to! Anyway, we are getting ready to leave in a few minutes. Dreading the drive, but looking forward to it too! I'll "see" everyone when we get back! Have a good week!

3 comments:

Cheryl said...

Have fun...drive safely!

Char said...

Oh fun! I didn't know you were going! Have a great time!!

Amanda said...

Hope you are having a great trip and enjoying swimming with the sharks!