Monday, February 23, 2009

Bowling
















We took Olivia bowling for the first time Saturday. I have been in the mood for real bowling ever since we decided to keep our Wii. We have played it and it made me want to go bowling. Then when Amy said her and Gary were taking the kids on Friday it made me want to bowl more! We didn't buy her a game, she just bowled on my turn or Matt's. She really got into it. More than I thought she would. Every time she saw the pins fall down she would jump up and down. I still broke 100 even with several gutters balls provided by Olivia :)

5 comments:

Crystal said...

haha too cute! I love to bowl but I stink so bad at it! My wrists are way to weak for it, it's very hard for me! Glad you guys had fun!

Anonymous said...

I love to bowl too. Steve and I have our own balls. It is great fun and kids love it. Great pictures!

Cheryl said...

How cute. I suck at bowling, Olivia's help would probably improve my game, but I love to go! I have a Mickey Mouse bowling ball!

Amanda said...

I am sure she would improve my game too! Looks like you guys had a ball!

kellerie said...

looks like a lot of fun. i think 100 is a fantastic score!