This morning Olivia soaked through her diaper. I changed her right away and took her pajamas off. I layed her dirty diaper on my nightstand for a couple minutes while I stripped the bed and got her dirty pj's off of her. She looked at her diaper and said "Olivia stinks" I asked "What?" and she said "Olivia stinks, whoo wee" I always tell her she stinks when she poo poo's, so that is where she got it. She's so funny.
4 comments:
oh that is funny!!
ha ha too funny.......too cute!
cutie pie.
ha that is a riot
Post a Comment