A couple weeks ago Olivia decided to take a pen and mark on the walls. I don't want her doing that, but I am not going to freak out when she does it either. Matt is anal when it comes to things like that. He's getting better because its going to happen and she will do worse things. I told Matt what she did after she did it, but apparently she has a guilty concscious! The other night she went into the hallway and stood by one of her drawings and yelled "Daddy! I did dat, I did dat" and yelled until he came to see what she did. It was too cute!
5 comments:
At least she is proud of her artwork!!!
How funny.
Gavin did the same thing when he was about that age. I went and grabbed the camera and got a picture of him doing it before I reprimanded him!!! :)
Oh Amy that is so something I would do. That is one thing Ryan never did!
yeah and she will do worse i am afraid
your music is the only one i take off mute. i love this rendition on this song
I love this version too. Its so relaxing.
Post a Comment