Lastnight we were downstairs in our unfinished basement watching t.v. Huck had to go potty so Matt took him outside (without his leash). Olivia was playing on the little area rug I put down so she doesn't have to crawl on concrete. I heard a loud noise, I thought something had fell and Huck came back inside. Matt said Huckleberry ran thru the screen! He put a huge hole in the screen part of the sliding glass doors. It didn't even phase Huck! I started cracking up it was soooo funny. I think Huck was a little embarassed.
7 comments:
Oh my goodness!!! That's funny! Was Matt mad that he ruined the screen!? ha ha
That is so funny!!! I bet you laughed and laughed!!
that is funny but screens aren't cheap
I think we should be able to rethread it....according to my dad. I explained it to hiom.
How funny! Did Huck get hurt at all?
Oh that is too funny. He really wanted in!
Haha!! That's hilarious! haha
Post a Comment