Friday, August 31, 2007

Zoo Zoo Zoo









Matt had the day off today and we went to the zoo! It was a lot of fun. Olivia LOVED the goats, Matt fed them and she was cracking up! It was really sweet. It was a perfect day and it wasn't real crowded either. As we were watching the gorillas I overheard a couple ladies talking about how recently a gorilla got loose in the zoo! Then I got scared and wanted to leave! What would you do if you saw a gorilla running loose in the zoo? I would freak! We were there for about 3 hours and Olivia was wiped out by time we left! She fell asleep before we got to the car. It was a really nice day.

6 comments:

Cheryl said...

You got great pictures. I'm glad Olivia liked it. It was a nice day for it.

SamandSawyersMom said...

wow those pics are great. I am glad she got to go.

Crystal said...

I love the Zoo, but it always wears me out because there are sooo many hills! ha

Crystal said...

Oh and that last picture of Matt is the best!SM

Lura said...

You probably won't think this is funny, but everytime I leave the zoo, I tell Tim that I want to run out the exit and yell to the people coming in..."the animals, they're loose...they've gone crazzzzy!!!". Sorry, I have a warped sense of humor!

I also like to get on the Corkscrew at CP and say "This ride doesn't go upside down right? You told me it didn't go upside down! I'm gonna puke if it goes upside down...etc.". Ha ha.

SamandSawyersMom said...

lura you are nuts